What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:49 p.m.* - *March 18, 2004 *

~*Searched and found!*~


So, following Roalee's example, I have decided to make a list of all the weird things people have searched and reached my diary through. ^_^ It's more amusing than one would think. Enjoy!

pirates caribbean layout diaryland

Huh? MY Diary came up with this? ^_^;; why didn't Roalee's??

http://nekonezumi.diaryland.com

Yes, ladies and gentlemen, someone SEARCHED Google with this. ^_^; Silly, silly people.

Evanescence My last breath ra

hmm...

hellsing- world without logos

found on a russian search engine! Weird, huh? ^_^: I wonder if they understood what I wrote...

Animal Hentai

WHat kind of person searches for this? I'm not sure I want to know.

wal-green's

Wow, the place I work. Why would someone look it up...? ^_^; What's funny is, my diary is the very first result.

the world without logos hellsing

The second time this has been found for my diary...hmm.

Getbackers Soundtrack

Woohoo! Find one for me too, please! ^_^ I love Getbackers music...

dark and light in the heart of darkness

Woo! Sounds like something I should search for. ^.~

getbackers signs

Signs? O.o I'm afraid I don't get this one either...

A World Without Logos +Hellsing

And a third! Hmm. ^_^ What's funny is that I don't have the lyrics anywhere myself...maybe I should look it up sometime.

"music from the practice"

Well, I guess I did say I was listening to it one day in my diary...^_^;;

Kadzuki

YAY! ^_^ More Getbackers fans!

GetBackers Quizzes

And even MORE getbackers fans! I hope I run into some at the con.

bootleg Yugioh

...Which I finally got back from Shanny. =P

boys are dumb, throw rocks at them

Woo! Someone searched my motto! ^.~

anime heart of darkness

Unless they were searching for the YYH DVD, I'm afraid I don't understand this reference.

yu yu hakusho black light posters

Dude! I want one!

kingdom heart is light

Hm. Interesting phrase. ^_^;

Sesshoumaru wallpaper


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.