What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:40 a.m.* - *March 12, 2004 *

~*burden...*~


Just when I thought I couldn't hate myself more...

It appears that the shitfaced bastards who make up the Regal corperation may do what I thought was inconcievable. I've been told today that my sister has to write a statement about coming over to my apartment. My best friend will too. And my roommate's already working on one. So apparently, according to them, you CAN get in trouble for going to see your sister/friend who happens to be roommates with your boss.

My big problem here is that no matter what way you look at it, I'm responsible for this happening. If it weren't for me this problem the people I care for have to deal with wouldn't exist. The thought absolutely kills me. I despise being a burden.

Thanks to this little revelation, my day has been even more of a trainwreck than it originally would have been. My fat ass broke my computer chair today. -.-; Which I wouldn't normally think much of, but it was one of the last things I needed after finding out my existance is causing a problem. And as if that weren't enough, I arrived at work today to find out that instead of unloading freight in cosmetics like I thought I would be, I was on front register deep facing half the store to satisfy the store manager! I didn't get off work until almost 11:30...I am getting so burnt out on work...and as of right now, I'm working six days next week too, and my only day off isn't shceduled till Wednesday. WHat's sad is that I wouldn't have compained about it, except for the fact that it meant I would have to work ten days in a row. =P

And now I'm alone in the apartment with only my thoughts to distract me while the others watch movies...this is NOT what I need right now. So I'll either distract myself with chores or with anime...maybe sleep's in order. That's close to non-existance, ne? Ja.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.