What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:38 a.m.* - *March 02, 2005 *

~*Nutshell*~


Finally, an update...
As the few people who read this may or may not know, Scat-chan and I have not found a third, to date. Despite that we are staying here for at least another year and a half. Signing a new lease was a huge weight off my chest. Figuring how to live in a three-person apartment as two poor people is a new one. Hopefully we shall survive. Or someone loony will decide they can handle living with two insane rabid fangirls...
There's...not much else, really. o.o; I have my hands full with Sakura-con costumes. Even though we each have one...it's a lot of work! @_@ And when CERTAIN people haven't picked a character yet and certain OTHER people haven't said a word on whether they need a costume or not...::pulls how hair how:: Why do I work for these people...
Anyway, I guess that is all. o.o; Emotionally nowhere at the moment I guess. Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.