What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:53 a.m.* - *January 26, 2005 *

~*Chisai update...*~


I guess I haven't updated recently...
So, for those who actually read this thing, Scat-chan and I just signed another lease on our apartment. We appear to have found a third. We don't know him well. As long as I don't get murdered in my sleep or the like, I don't really care. I get to keep my apartment. This place is gorgeous, really. It's almost like having a little house. ^_^ I don't know anywhere else where we can get this spacious a place with as little as we pay.
And oddly...that's about it. ^_^; Nothing much has changed. Kitties are still cute, work is still work, life is still...boring! Until something better comes ja along...ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.