What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:39 a.m.* - *January 06, 2005 *

~*Kawaii Nezumi-chan...*~


Happy new year, minna! ^_^ I am enjoying this one thoroughly so far. Except for the fact that I had to set half the Valentine's reset by myself...and we all know how much I love Valentine's day.
I'm currently a very happy panda. ^_^;; A boy has called me cute! Yeah, I know. I'm a dork. Even my friends are making fun of me for being such a girl about this. But think about it. If you were a 23 year old girl who had never been shown any sign of interest from the opposite sex, wouldn't you be excited too?
I guess I haven't mentioned it here yet, but I have discovered the male version of myself. ^_^; It doesn't change anything. Men are still scum, after all. But it's really easy for me to open up to him; even after I've only known him a few weeks I've shared some things with him I haven't even discussed with my best friend. It's odd. I'm surprised I even had the guts to message him in the first place. but all in all, I'm glad I did.
This bit of interest seems to have had a good effect on me. ^_^ Today was freight day, and normally while putting stock away I tend to think too much, which depresses the hell out of me and I don't get as much as I can accomplished. Today was much different. I did think a lot...but it was happy things. ^_^;; And then I just seemed to go on autopilot, banging through the majority if the totes while still finding time to ring up customers that happened by. I amazed myself. I hope this outlook on life continues to improve.
Now if only we could be sure we could keep our beautiful apartment...we shall see.
I suppose I should have some New Year's Resolutions, ne...? Bah...well, I suppose I can come up with something. ^_^ This year I shall...

1. get in shape! Losing weight is not so much the priority as becoming more fit is. I'm sick of being tired. I want my energy back, dammit! ::plays DDR::
2. Meet my clone! I would really love to meet Nezumi-kun in person. ^_^ We could scare all our friends.
3. Get a raise at my job! THAT would be wonderful...
4. It's a secret. ^.~ We'll see if I get around to it.

Yeah, that's all I need to agree to for now. ^_^ Oh, and watch more anime. But that much is a given. Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.