What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:47 a.m.* - *November 28, 2004 *

~*Tegami*~


The person who needs to see this, I doubt ever will. I guess that realization makes it a little easier.

I've been a real bitch lately. More so than usual. I'm also being selfish, and I realize that. I want more than I'm allowed to have. I'm jealous. I'm angry that someone who represents me can find something I feel like I'll never have. I feel unimportant. I feel like you pity me or something. I hate you. But I don't. Seeing you hurts. Not seeing you does too. I can't stand your apparent indifference, even though it's the same kind I display. I don't understand your actions, or my own for that matter. I'm afraid to lose you, especially in the way I lost the last person I was this close to. I'm scared and confused and completely at a loss for what I should do at this point, and I have no way of expressing this to you because I'm so damn bad at talking through things. I don't know what I want. I don't know what I'm trying to say, either.

And lastly, I don't care how weird this sounds.

Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.