What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*12:36 a.m.* - *October 22, 2004 *

~*Happy Birthday to me,,,*~


It has been....a LONG time.
Lots has happened. Lots and lots has happened. In summary we've had a bunch of parties, the cat is sick, and Scat-chan now has a job.
The parties were fun. I really like socializing with my friends now. ^_^; In fact, I can't stand to be alone now. Which is part of my probem now...turns out Roalee's gonna be working days? Which leaves me with no one to talk to at night...I've gotten depressed just thinking about it. I ABHORE the thought of being alone. There's too much time to think, wich just serves to make me even more miserable. I don't look forward to it.
Sydney is sick....she has leukemia. It doesn't seem that the shock has hit me yet, or something. It hasn't affected me all that much. But, as I've been told, empathy is unknown to me. =/ I guess that's true. I don't really cry for anyone. Or feel sorry for much. -.-; I wondwe when it was I became like this...?
Scat-chan works with us at Walgreen's now! But...next week they have her working mornings....I wonder if that's going to be a permanent thing? If it is, it means I'll be alone all the time...the others will be at work when I get up and sleeping when I get home. Ra-chan says I should become a day person like them. But I don't want to! I love being awake at night! It suits me so much better! She also says I have nothing to bitch about then, and I guess I really don't. I'm just being selfsh. I'm good at that it seems.
Oh yeah, today is my birthday. ^_^ I had lots of company and phone calls. I guess I'm not as much of a loner as I once thought I was...I went out with Scat-chan this morning, my sister came over after she got off school, Mom came over and gave me lots of pressies (pile o' DVDs!!), Ra-chan visited me briefly after work, Dad took me out to dinner and P-chan even called to say happy birthday! ^_^ It was mostly a very good day. The only real downer is I discovered I'm 40 bucks in the hole...oh well. I get paid tomorrow ne? On to another day.
I'll try to update more often now. ^_^: I have so much to do though! RPs, craft projects, anime, cosplay...when will it end?! Oh yeah, a fun little thing to do right here. Ja ne!

OCTOBER:
Loves to chat. Loves those who love them. Loves to takes things at the center. Inner and physical beauty. Lies but doesn't pretend. Gets angry often. Treats friends importantly. Always making friends. Easily hurt but recovers easily. Daydreamer. Opinionated. Does not care of what others think. Emotional. Decisive. Strong clairvoyance. Loves to travel, the arts and literature. Touchy and easily jealous. Concerned. Loves outdoors. Just and fair. Spendthrift. Easily influenced. Easily loses confidence. Loves children.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.