What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*4:09 a.m.* - *September 07, 2004 *

~*Bits and Pieces*~


It's unusual how, in the midst of change, it can still feel like you're running in a circle and you can't get out of it. My life as of late has consisted of work, cosplay concepts, anime and DDR. Not that that's too much different than normal...so why do I feel so blase about it? Why do I keep thinking I'm missing something critical? Yeah, I know it just sounds like my everyday angst, but I think this is different. I'm bored. I'm tired of everything. And of course, I STILL have no idea how I'm supposed to fix it. On top of that, I'm preoccupied with worry. That sounds like me too, huh? Worried about money, and right now, my future especially. What's going to happen when this lease is up? Will I still be living here? Is anyone still going to tolorate me by then? And if things fall apart, where should I go then? Not back to my dad's place, that much is certain...

But enough of that...

For the first time ever, my whole group has our next cosplay characters all figured out. BEFORE Halloween! It'll save me a ton of money if we can get items during this time, when costumes are in season...hell, some of the costumes just might be modified from halloween ones! Scat-chan and I found a couple that might work for her Ishizu one...The only problem this year I see is, our cosplay group is BIG this time. Which is why I'm starting now. P-chan, Scat-chan, Momo-chan, Ra-chan, Mike, Lisa, and me...three costumes each, and I'm in charge of making them! Good thing P-chan can sew too...

As I previously mentioned, I have been playing more DDR. A LOT more DDR. It's excellent exersize, and fun to boot. I'm getting better, day by day! I can now play...on light mode! >D 3 or 4 footers only. Oh well.

Someday maybe standard mode.

It's time for Meitantei Conan! Even in English this anime isn't too bad...I didn't think I'd like it so much. So much for being an anti-dub elitist. ^_^; Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.