What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:48 p.m.* - *August 26, 2004 *

~*Bite my shiny metal...tag!*~


I have come to the conclusion that my lack of interest in anything recently stems from the fact that I currently have absolutely nothing to look forward to. Seriously. Time used to go by so quickly for me, because there was always something coming up that I just couldn't wait for, and that would keep me motivated enough to deal with anything that came my way...and right now there's nothing that does it for me. The only thing that holds my interest recently is mindlessly watching anime. CONSTANTLY. I'm sure Scat-chan's irritated with me, since that's all I ever want to do. (Well...that and some DDR.) Hell, I'm irritated with myself; I don't see how the others can stand me at the moment. Honestly, I don't know how much longer I can take feeling like this. I can't even pinpoint what spawned it this time. And all my inability to get anything accomplished is only serving to make me feel worse.

As if that weren't enough, customers suck at work this week. Damn 39 cent sales. -.-; Yes, we're a terrible store because ONE thing you came in for is out of stock because the rest of the city wanted it to. DON'T FUCKING TAKE IT OUT ON ME! Not to mention...ugh, I don't even want to go into the woman with the hair color. Let's just say the day off yesterday was a much needed one. Much as I love the rain, it really turns people around here into a horde of bitches and bastards.

Yesterday was fun though...I watched Kaleido Star with Scat-chan, and my sister stopped by for about an hour. =P Then when Momo-chan got off work we all went to Best Buy. I got the first Getbackers DVD! I'm kind of disappointed that the box didn't come with any cool extras...it's just the DVD in a pretty box. But since it's Getbackers, I bought it anyway, of course. The dub is...well...it's an ADV dub. But Scat-chan wanted to see what it was like, so...^_^; I'll just have to watch it a dozen more times in Japanese to make up for it. I just love Getbackers...

We spent some time at Illusionz, and while we were there we met two of the guys who worked on In the Groove, a new dance game there! We were in the middle of playing when they came up to the game, and they asked us what we thought of it. ^_^; It was kinda neat.

I suppose I should do SOMETHING before I get ready for work today...=P I got one day off, work today, then get tomorrow and Saturday off! I HATE working one day between my days off! How hard is it to either spread them out evenly or put them next to each other?! Ah well...as people say, if this is the worst thing I have to deal with at my job them I'm in good shape. I really do love my job, even though I gripe about it sometimes. I got my cosmetician nametag! It's gold...and shiny...@_@ ::gets hypnotized by it:: Ja ne...


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.