What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*9:56 p.m.* - *June 17, 2004 *

~*Naze? NAZE?! ::cries::*~


WAAAAH! Fullmetal Alchemist made me cry....again!! ; ; Which is a big deal. I don't cry at movies or television, and rarely at anime. This anime has made me cry TWICE. Gods, I'm still trying to calm down before I move on to the next episode...I can't believe they did that!! ; ; And I knew it was coming too, and I STILL cried. Why, damn you?! WHY?!

*koff* And I was in such a happy mood, too...-.-; I finished my Yoru doll today, and I spent half the night listening to Itazura no KISS from Inuyasha, which is way too perky for its own good...

Ah...well...not much else to say, really. I just needed to vent those emotions somewhere, and this seemed like a good place. Hopefully the next eppy isn't nearly as sad, and hopefully the fansubs end in a good place. Fullmetal Alchemist has been licensed now, and I've heard rumors we'll be seeing it on Adult Swim sometime later this year...not looking forward to Funimation's dub, but if it means DVDs in the near future I guess I'm all for it. As long as it doesn't ruin my fandom again. ; ; It's always the anime I love that attracts the stupidass fans and ruin my fandom for me...Damn you, Inuyasha and RK Toonami fans!! DAMN YOU ALL!! ; ;

*deep breath* Ooooo-kay. Back to my anime now. Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.