What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:07 a.m.* - *June 08, 2004 *

~*Kakkoi ja nai...*~


There's nothing like reality to snap you out of a sugar and caffeine induced frenzy...

I just discovered I have...nothing. No money for anything. I have enough for my rent and a check I wrote, and just about nothing else. I have dumb bills due that I just can't pay right now. I'm scared and frustrated as hell and I don't know what I'm gonna do. My only saving grace is that my next paycheck should be adequate enough to pay of a bulk of it...but the real downer of the day is that there's no way now I'll be able to afford going on vacation in July. But in reality, I guess I should have known that fun things like that are reserved only for those who can do something with their lives.

NOt for those who are too damn scared to step outside their comfort zone. Or to ask their boss for a raise.

Now that I've thoroughly depressed myself, I think I'll go work on my fanfic. Just another one of those things I've dedicated my life to. Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.