What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*11:07 p.m.* - *June 04, 2004 *

~*Damn my personality!*~


I did NOT have fun. And in all honesty, there's no one to blame but myself. On some level I knew from the start that I probably wouldn't be able to cope with her being here, but I agreed to it anyway. I probably wouldn't have nearly as much of a problem with her if she didn't have this know-it-all attitude with everything, or if she could SHUT UP for even five seconds. Talking constantly is one thing, but talking OVER people in the middle of what they're saying is quite another...

Then there's the theory that I am SO MUCH like her. Which means, of course, if we are the same, then the way I feel with her around might be the same as other people feel when I'M around. And that, potentially, is even more upsetting than she is.

And adding that to my resentment file...Gomen, I just needed an outlet.

Lightening my mood slightly, I just saw a commercial with two samurai fighting. Suddenly they STOPPED fighting and started making out. O.o;;; And THEN a meteor fell out of the sky toward them. O.o;;;; Turns out it was a commerial for the Seattle Film Festival. Whoo boy...I think they made that just to cheer me up. ^_^;

Well, like any loser home alone on a Friday night, I think I may get to cleaning. Or something. Either way I should be able to find something to keep my mind off the shit. Ja.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.