What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*11:43 p.m.* - *May 30, 2004 *

~*Kitten from hell*~


"I think you've been hanging around your cat too much."

Gee, ya think? This was a comment made to me by Ms. Turnbull when I ran over to see what a loud noise was, then kind of half-hid around a corner watching as a customer picked up stuff. Probably not the BEST thing I could have done in that situation, but that's what I did. I'm pretty antisocial in spite of my recent changes, even without my catlike personality.

Speak of the devil. It seemed, today, that my 'leave me the fuck alone' was nearly invisible. So much so, in fact, that I had a small panic attack at church. It didn't help that people kept surrounding me at work all day, either. So I apologize to all the people who had to put up with my bitchiness. And for all the world who are either two stupid to read that aura of mine or just choose to remain oblivious, I'll say this once in words for you:

DO NOT TOUCH ME!!!

Don't hug me, pat me on the shoulder, tap me, put your hand on my face or my arm or anywhere in my vacinity. In fact, I'd like it if you just kept your damn distance altogether!! Maybe this sounds really extreme to some people, but I am completely on edge and tense as hell due to all the unwanted physical contact I've had today. There is ONE person in the world outside my immediate family I can accept this from, And even then I instinctually tense before I can get that far. =/

On a semi-related note, it seems my 'leave me the fuck alone' aura has an interesting side-effect on men. Further analysis of this effect may be required. >_>

Well, I'm expecting company soon...better go. Like the new layout? Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.