What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*11:56 p.m.* - *May 18, 2004 *

~*Lazy Ass*~


I've been acting a bit...off recently, I guess. It sounds like people think I'm off. I feel off myself. I'm completely worn out, both physically and emotionally. And to be honest, there's no real reason why. -.-; I don't wanna do much of anything that requires moving...of course, that could have something to do with the pizza I ate today...=P

Anyway, lazy as I feel, I don't wanna write anymore today. So, here's my answer to a survey Roa-chan had on her diary a while ago, but was too lazy to put up right away. Ja.

1: Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says:

You don't remember last night at all, do you?

2: Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?:

Um....air? If I turn my chair a little I smack the TV...

3: What is the last thing you watched on TV?:

Aqua Teen Hunger force.

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is:

11:03

5: Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?:

11:04! BOOYA!

6: With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?:

Aqua Teen Hunger force. On my TV. Specifically, Shake talking. @_@

7: When did you last step outside? what were you doing?:

When I got out of Ms. Turnbull's car to go in my apartment. ^_^

8: Before you came to this website, what did you look at?:

The Goddess Thread on Gaia Online...

9: What are you wearing?:

A black tank top, owl pajama pants, underwear, and glasses. ^_^ And I'm looking for my ducky slippers! Now where did I put those...

10: Did you dream last night?

Not that I recall.

11: When did you last laugh?

At work. I laughed at Rachael, who was trying to dance. ^_^;

12: What is on the walls of the room you are in?:

Many, many various anime posters. And a sexay wallcroll of Sephiroth!

13: Seen anything weird lately?:

Do you count Aqua Teen Hunger Force as weird? I mean, they just transplanted Carl's head onto a buncha eyeballs...I'm pretty sure that qualifies as weird.

14: What do you think of this quiz?:

Well, it's certainly different than the other quizzes I've taken.

15: What is the last film you saw?:

Ella Enchanted.

16: If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?:

A buttload of anime! I mean, DUH. Or maybe a new computer...I NICE one. One of those gorgous things I was staring at the other day. >D

17: Tell me something about you that I don't know:

Ano...I can think of lots of things. But nothing I feel like sharing.

18: If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?:

Get rid of all the people who annoy/piss me off? No...I think I would make water free. Cause you shouldn't have to pay for water. ^_^

19: Do you like to dance?:

I LOVE to dance! Parapara, para!

20: George Bush:

Ummmm....declining to comment. ^_^;;

21: Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?:

Uh...assuming that I bump my head and actually HAVE a child (god forbid), I would name a girl......er....Aya. Yeah, I just BSed it. Shut up and leave me alone.

22: Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?:

Oh, I know this one! His name shall be Aris! ^_^;

23: Would you ever consider living abroad?:

Japan! Japan!!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.