What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*11:09 p.m.* - *May 13, 2004 *

~*True to Myself*~


Recently I have gotten a lot of comments on my newfound "social habits." This probably wouldn't bug me so much if it wasn't combined with other comments about my persona, and if it was only one person who said these things to me.

Has anyone even THOUGHT that maybe I'm just damn tired of feeling lonely?

In the past six months I've had to come to terms with a lot of things I've never had to deal with before. Whether it's my fault or not, I've had to do it without the support of those I've wanted around me. And as a result, I've changed. I think I've changed quite a bit, in fact. So right now I'm trying to figure out how these changes are supposed to fit in with the rest of my personality. But instead of letting me cope in my own way, I'm getting teased about these things by the people whose opinions matter most to me. My psyche's fragile enough as it is, damn it.

And now I'm crying at a Will & Grace episode. -.-; It just gets worse, doesn't it...

And this concludes my rant for the day. =/ Not much else to talk about...maybe Adult Swim will lighten my mood. Family Guy is usually funny...ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.