What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:15 a.m.* - *May 02, 2004 *

~**Tick* goes the clock...*~


It's kind of sad that I can feel so melancholy, even watching something as insane as FLCL. I can't say why...exactly. Or rather, it's probably one of those things that's better left unsaid. And another of those things I have to deal with by myself.

I don't understand the things I'm feeling these days. I mean, I nearly cried at one of those sad, sappy romance moments on Inuyasha. The very thing I mock others for! What the hell is wrong with me?! It's so...I don't know what it is. But it's very confusing. And also, very annoying. But, I suppose one can't help the way one feels. Now if I could only accept that in other aspects of my life...

In mostly unrelated news, Roa-chan got a new car today. O.o It was fun! Although still no CD player, that will have to wait for a little bit...

I decided I hate the new guy at work. -.- Stupid chauvanistic bastard...men are scum. Which is also part of the situation that's frustrating the hell out of me at the moment, but we'll ignore that...anyway, I hate the guy. But I suppose the fact that our newest manager is so cool makes up for it. ^_^ I like her a lot.

"Ride on Shooting Star...." Okay, I feel kinda better after venting a little. o.o; Maybe I should go for the ice cream therapy...after replying to my thread on Gaia. Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.