What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*9:17 a.m.* - *April 07, 2004 *

~*Ce-le-brate!*~


As one worrying point off my mind, we signed a new lease yesterday! Now we don't have to move for at least...ten months! ^_^ Hooray for having a place to live! Apparently my roomies were just as excited about this, because we went out to celebrate yesterday. We went to Illusionz and played rhythem games for two hours or so. ^_^;; I'm getting better at DDR, but I still prefer Para Para. There's this new game they have called Into the Groove...it's like DDR, but not. Moises and I tried it, and we're okay at it. ^_^;; Lisa is better though. ^_^; For some reason, my sis has this natural talent for DDR.

After that, we went next door to the Hoa Pho place. I got teriyaki, because I'm not big on noodles, and worried about whether or not there was seafood product in it at all. @_@ There probably wasn't, since I'm still alive...I also got pearl drink! Which is kinda like bubble tea...which I still want badly now. @_@ Damn it! I want bubble tea!

So why am I up at 9 AM? My cat decided it was time for me to wake up. She sat on my head and licked my face until I got my ass out of bed. =P Baka neko. But I love ya anyway.

Well, since I'm up this early on my day off...I might as well watch more Fullmetal Alchemist. Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.