What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:18 a.m.* - *March 29, 2004 *

~*Red sale tags of anger and DOOM!*~


Today was...well...pure hell.

Went to bed too late last night, and woke up too early. I wish I could have slept all day. As soon as I got to church my allergies acted up, and after a sneezing fit I almost always feel drained. To stop the attack I took a couple antihistimines. Big mistake, I just felt more tired. Which might not have been so bad if I hadn't had to sit around in the church lobby while my dad went to some dumb meeting...

After that, it was lunch time, so we headed to to buffet my dad likes to go to. I spent most the time hearing about how great it was that my sister was going to school and how she was gonna get her license. =P Riiiight. Like I need to hear more about that. So what if I'm a failure in your eyes. Just deal with it, damn it.

Of course, the buffet is crowded on Sundays. So crowded, in fact, that I wound up having a mild panic attack in the middle of getting my lunch. =/ Before I had time to recuperate from that, it was time for work.

Front register for two hours. I was so out of it by that point...and all the customers looked like yuppies who intentionally stuck their noses up at the strange little cashier girl in front of them. =P Damned Issaquah pricks. Maybe it was just my attitude at the time, but it really started to tick me off.

After that I spent the evening picking up the slack from other people. I HATE THAT. We're all paid to do the same damn job, but if I don't make up for the shortcomings of my coworkers, we all have to stay there longer. =P I feel like I do a lot more than the others, and sometimes I feel like the managers take advantage of that. But I guess that's a rant for another time.

And since the theme of my life is 'what's bad only gets worse', the one person I really didn't want to see today was at my apartment when I got home. -.-; Figures. She's got really bad timing sometimes. She ragged on my new hairdo a bit, and I promtly retreated to my room. I just didn't feel like dealing with it...the only reason she even came was to borrow more of my anime anyway. Not to mention there's something that's been gnawing on my brain the past few weeks. But like the damn coward I am, I haven't said anything about it. Even when asked I can't say anything. Which only serves to make me more frustrated...

But, whatever. Lots of work to do before the con and not enough time to do it in. Six days of work does not leave time for much else..especially when everyone needs your attention. =/ But for now, it's time for bed. I gotta work at noon tomorrow! @_@ Well, that's a drastic improvement from my original 8 AM shift...oyasumi.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.