What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*12:29 p.m.* - *April 12, 2004 *

~*Usagi desu!*~


"If you're crazy enough to wear bunny ears to work, of course you can do it!"

^_^ Let me tell you, it is SO nice to have a boss who is not threatened by my weirdness, but rather amused by it. I asked Saturday if I could wear bunny ears to work on Easter, and that was my reply. ^.^ So I did. I was a cute bunny-chan at work, much to the amusement of my customers. Not that there were many to amuse...I spent most of the night moving Peeps from one end of the shelf to the other, and drowning the plants outside after the super-hot weather. @_@

I've been in a rather odd mood the past few days. It's not good OR bad, perse. Kind of a 'just there' feeling. of course, that doesn't detract from me being as strange as humanly possible...

Easter was interesting. Roalee and I went to my dad's house the night before, went to church with them and then to lunch afterword. There was teasing of my man and baby-hating nature, but I don't care. ^_^;

Oops, I guess I gotta go and help Mom make up a costume for Lisa? @_@ Well that changes my day plans...better go clean up. Ja!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.