What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*4:46 a.m.* - *March 05, 2004 *

~*::yawn::*~


Hm...it is early. And I have yet to be sleepy. Need sleep sometime soon though, so...

Emotionally, this has been an interesting week. It's amazing, the kinds of things that can affect you when you least expect it. Or maybe I was simply more receptive to it since I was thinking about how unemotional I've been. Either way, e few things have been rather eye opening.

Content alone...was I really? I can't remember the last time I was truly content with things. Reading over my diary entries from the past two years has shown me that quite well. But content all by myself...? I suppose, at some point, that was possible. It's been so many years since that status ended. One can't miss what one never had, right? But I wouldn't trade this feeling I have now for anything. ^_^ Anyway, shouldn't dwell on this too much, since the conversation's already been resolved...

Work's starting to burn me out again, but I will have to endure. I NEED money for the con. ^_^;;; OH! But I bought a digital camera the other day! It's so nifty, I'm so happy...^_^

Augh, my thoughts are all starting to blend together...I'll have to talk more when I'm slightly more coherent. Time for sleep! Oyasumi!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.