What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*10:53 p.m.* - *February 26, 2004 *

~*Fanning off the stormclouds!*~


It started to rain the minute I left to walk to work today. I was late because I went back for an umbrella. Back started hurting about halfway there and continued into work, and then my ankle and knee started acting up on top of all that. To top it off, I felt like crap, completely drained all day. Which was OH SO FUN, since I worked for Ms. Waldman.

And yet, it hasn't got me down. How's THAT for overcoming?! Boo-ha! ^_^

I randomly Googled my own name today. ^_^ And found no info on myself on the net at all. Yay! I'm an unknown weirdo! ^.~ Unless you count my online rep...in which case, I'm relatively well known, I suppose. For my fanfics and all.

An interesting thing to point out is that I DID find someone in a different part of the country with the same name. Spelled the same way as mine. The only difference is that her middle name is Marie, whereas mine is Maria. ^_^; Freaky! There's also an elementary school with my name in reverse. ^_^; And no, I'm not about to say what it is. Those of you who know me can Google it yourselves!

Okay, well, since this is the beginning of my day, there's not much more to write about. ^_^ I shall now return to cleaning my room. Or something. Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.