What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*3:52 p.m.* - *February 02, 2004 *

~*Short, but not sweet*~


There's a lot I could say right now, but I'm opting not to. All I can say is that there's a bitter taste in my mouth, because I started to realize something that I don't want to. A lot of things happened the past few days, especially mentally. And yeah, this probably sounds like a lot of drama that amounts to nothing in the end. And honestly, that's all I'd like it to be.

I'm just going to take this opportunity to point out the survey I just created, listed on the side of the page under site specific. Take it and be amused. I was. Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.