What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*4:02 a.m.* - *January 17, 2004 *

~*Devil in disguise*~


I should have learned by now, not to get used to having someone's presence around me. You just never know when that person's going to disappear on you.

Today I found out that the one manager I really and truly love to work with is being transferred to Bellevue, effective Thursday. Along with Ms. Delaney, who I tolorate. Which leaves me with Ms Waldman (God hates me) and two new managers. One's a guy. That's all I know. =P

I'm really upset about this development, and spent most of my time at work down about it. She doesn't want to leave either...it sucks that the management gets to be tossed around at Walgreen's. Another loss in my already messed-up psyche. Yeah, just what I fucking need right now.

I've been rather distant lately to the one person I really want close to me right now. I feel some sort of resentment building inside me, and I'm not sure I can explain why. Although I have a feeling it has much to do with the time of year. Of course, it may also have to do with the fact that I feel burnt out on everything right now. I want so badly to work on the things I need to get done, but I just can't find the motivation or the inspiration to write to do...anything. Too much work, too many things to cope with, too many things to worry about...I need a break from it all. I need to get away from here.

I think Roalee needs to go with me. ^_^;; She needs a vacation one hell of a lot more than I do! No cleaning, no work, no nothing but whatever sounds like fun.

In other news, Emily at work has, today, recognized my hatred of men, pronounced me evil and called me the devil. I in turn thanked her. ^.~ Nice to see that my talents have not gone unnoticed.

And that concludes my random rants for the day. Since I gotta get up tomorrow and cash my paycheck (money!) I better get some sleep. Only one more day till my day off this week! YATTA! Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.