What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:56 p.m.* - *January 13, 2004 *

~*Self-destructive*~


I've officially gotten to the point that I can't even tolerate MYSELF anymore. I dunno what the hell's wrong with me. Or rather...I DO know what's wrong with me. But I wish I didn't. Because fixing it is too much of a hassle. But I'm tired, lately. Tired of waiting for people, tired of feeling lonely, and REALLY tired of being too damn depressed to do anything about it.

I was really pissed at myself yesterday for agreeing to go into work on my day off. I was REALLY looking forward to that day off, especially since the previous one had gone so badly. I hate being such a damn pushover. To make matters worse, they had me working on the Valentine isle, and the radio kept playing love songs. I'm telling you, I'm gonna end up snapping before this holiday is over, being faced with it every day...

I think the cat is becoming my new best friend. Granted, she doesn't seem to like me as much as she does Roalee, but somehow Sydney just knows how to make me feel better when I start sinking into myself again. No matter where I am in the house she'll find me and cheer me up. It's kind of weird, actually. But I don't think I've ever been so grateful for anyone's presence before.

Sunday was...a REALLY bad day for me. Several things happened that I still feel hurt by. I even went so far as to take off alone at night without telling anyone where I was going. Granted, it was only to the grocery store to get garlic bread, but still... when I got back, everyone was gone. Didn't help much.

Well, I guess that's enough ranting for now. Maybe this lapse will give me enough time to work on my novel. It's about time I got that thing finished. Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.