What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*8:51 p.m.* - *January 06, 2004 *

~*Lonliness warps things....*~


Today I did something uncharacteristic of me. I won't say what it was, in case someone I don't want to know about it runs across this, but it was kind of random and despite what I initially said about it, it was probably spawned by my current feelings and and the fact that these two months are the two most depressing of the year for me.

I wonder how it will turn out...well, in a few months we will see. It not for the practicality, the amusement of it should at least prove worthwhile.

This year so far has been surprisingly uneventful. Aside from the fact that there was a snowstorm today. I love the look of snow. I didn't go out in it and build a snowman. I sat inside and watched the beauty of it falling while petting my cat. Guess I'm not as much of a kid anymore as I thought I was. A thought that is depressing in itself. Losing sight of the things I love is one of the things I fear most.

I feel...well...avoided. I guess it's just the paranoia talking, but unreturned phone calls or calls made out of sheer necessity just get the ball rolling, y'know? And it's been almost a week...I feel bad griping, but that's really what's on my mind at the moment. Especially since I'm essentially alone and my roommate and sister are stuck at the theater as half the available staff. ^_^;;

Well, I suppose this concludes my rant. Time to continue watching the snow melt, idly listening to One Tree Hill on our giant TV and pretending to clean the living room. Say hi to Sydney, nya. Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.