What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:52 p.m.* - *December 29, 2003 *

~*Sumimasen, demo...*~


Sometimes I read other people's diaries, and feel really shallow. Which is disturbing, because the guy making me feel shallow is doing a lot of things he shouldn't. @_@

But I digress.

Christmas was fun, but tiring. My first Christmas not living with my family, and I think I pulled it off nicely. I got everything done on time...I think. ^_^;; And I had fun making everything I did. Although the Bishounen Farm coloring book was a pain and a half, it turned out so enjoyable that I don't mind at all...

I got some cool pressies myself. I got lots of kitchen stuff! Waffle maker, smoothie machine, sammich cooker, whisk, more spices than I could possibly think of, an 'ove' glove...^_^; And a big box of corningware from my dad. I wonder where I'll store it?

I also got some anime-related stuff from my mom. And a poncho! I love my poncho! ^_^ My giant Cat in the Had plushie is great too. Speaking of plushies, Roalee got me a Jack Skellington plushie!! It's TOO CUTE! ^_^

I've been having a pretty happy few days, at least until last night. But we won't go there, for fear of hurting someone I care for. All I can say is that I hope it's not something I have to deal with often, although I get the sneaking suspicion that it will be...

Making up for that...I got to watch more Naruto last night! Roalee is finally in the mood to watch it, yay! ^_^ We had to stop at a bad episode...but I'm thinking I don't hate Sakura nearly as much as I once did after the last ep I watched. Of course, maybe that was just her one cool moment every twit girl in anime is allowed...we'll just have to see.

I think that's it. ^_^ Maybe I'll do some more work on a pic I'm coloring before I have to go to work. Why do I have a day of work separating my days off? It sucks! Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.