What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:04 p.m.* - *December 22, 2003 *

~*Three Months of Self-torture*~


Nope, it turns out I wasn't done Christmas shopping. NOW I am. @_@ A couple more presents to wrap, and I'm done. Why do I keep finding more stuff for the people I already have a ton for? Christmas is really taking its toll on me now. Even though I'm nearly done with everything I'm still stressed beyond belief. I have no idea when the four of us here will be able to exchange presents, since ALL of us should be here for it. And there's still a special item I need to get assembled, but who the hell knows if I'll get to do it...it's times like this that make not being able to drive really irritating. I'm gonna be pissed if I worked so long and so hard on a project that will never come to fruition. Or at least, not on time.

Isn't Christmas supposed to be the happy time of year? But I guess it never really was for me. The stretch from December to February depresses the hell out of me. I'm not sure if I can explain it accurately...let's see. Christmas, New Year's, and Valentine's day are made out to be timss you spend with people you really care for. Since I try not to get attached to people, I don't have that feeling. But, I see people who DO, and it depresses me that I can't feel that way. Does that make any sense? It doesn't make much sense to me when I put it down in words, either. =P Oh well. I get depressed for these three months, that's the main point.

Wrapping and cleaning...that's the plan for today. I better get started and not waste my precious day off. Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.