What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*5:34 p.m.* - *December 16, 2003 *

~*Christmas wish: More time!*~


Feelin a bit better, since I got to see the Lord of the Rings: Return of the King a day in advance. ^.^ Hee! It was great fun, except for the face that Sherri kept telling Ra-chan to shut up and went out the emergency to smoke, but kept the door propped. And THEN she snapped at Ra-chan for being bothered by the smoke! What the hell?! Does a smoker's 'right' to smoke cancel out a person's right to breathe?! It kinda pissed me off, especially since Ra-chan wasn't about to leave for even a moment, even though she was obviously having trouble with it. The lengths a person will go to stare at a drop-dead gorgeous man...

Speaking of which, Legolas in this movie - YUM. Especially in that outfit near the end...I mean, DAMN. @_@ I haven't been that turned on by a live-action man since Jack Sparrow in Pirates. ^_^;;;

Now that I have weirded everyone out...I'm just now feeling the stress of the holidays. I have to work early at Walgreen's, my ornaments for the exchange have to be done by tomorrow night, and I just ran out of blue yarn for the tassels!! Plus I have a few more presents to wrap, ribbons and bows for all the packages, my room's a sty, I have a little more shopping to do, I need to clear the living room so we can get out huge TV in tomorrow...this week is just a mess! But, I get to see LOTR again tonight at midnight, thanks to my sis, so hopefully it will relieve a bit of stress.

At least until I have to get up at 9 to go to work tomorrow. @_@

Well, time to dig out my anime christmas CD and work in the living room! ^_^ Hopefully I get a significant chunk of stuff done tonight. Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.