What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:18 a.m.* - *December 15, 2003 *

~*Twice for the Record*~


A slight bit agitated these past few days, and kind of dejected on top of that. And ignored. Once again, I probably have no right to feel this way, not a reason. I think it's my paranoia acting up again. But something hurtful my dad once said keeps coming to mind, and it's not helping my frustration at a certain individual.

God, what a mess.

But, enough about that. I think I have finished my Christmas shopping. Hell, I think I even finishd my christmas WRAPPING. I spent a lot of money this year; I don't even want to contemplate how much I owe my mother at the moment. @_@ It sucks being poor. Or maybe it sucks wanting to buy lots of crap for everyone. I'm not sure which way to phrase it.

But I like to spend money on other people. Not that I mind spending it on myself...^_^ but seeing the people you care about be happy because of something you gave them is nice, y'know? Although I don't think most people I associate with would find that characteristic of me, considering how much I seem to hate people...

Last night, I hated people most of all. I freaked out in the mall again. I think my mom wrote it off as me being frustrated at not being able to find what I wanted, but the truth was there were waaaaaay too many people around and I was starting to panic. I nearly ran from one end of the mall to the other, snapping at some lady who tried to give me a survey on the way down. When I was at a place where not so many people were around, I stopped and waited for my mom. I think she was mad at me. But I can't help how I feel. I nearly started crying when I got outside...

What made it worse was the feeling made me think of the last time that happened. And that made me even angrier. I think I may be starting to build some resentment. Finding out this morning that my anime had been borrowed without my permission didn't help, either. Hopefully I can deal with this before it blows up in someone's face...more than likely, mine or hers.

Damn this headache. I think it's time for ice cream therapy. Or some garlic bread. Ja.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.