What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:02 a.m.* - *December 10, 2003 *

~*Angry/Confused*~


I'm angry and miserable, and explaining why would cause more trouble than it's really worth. But let's just say I have no right to feel the way I do, and that it's one specific person's fault I feel this way. If I weren't such a selfish bitch this wouldn't affect me so much. But I am, and it does.

The question now is, do I take steps to make this go away, or simply cope until the anger subsides? I can't even sleep right now, I'm so messed. And that's saying something. Usually when I get like this all I CAN do is sleep.

Let's see...lighter note, lighter note...God, I can't think right now. So I guess I'm leaving it at that. This concludes my rant. Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.