What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:00 p.m.* - *December 07, 2003 *

~*Bitter for no apparent reason...*~


I think I creep my coworkers out sometimes.

I don't think they're used to my personality quirks yet. I'm telling you, people, when I stop responding to you...I'm really, really angry at you. Or in general. But I think at work they just saw it as me being weird.

I met a new guy at work the other day...he's cool. He's into martial arts, Japanese culture, anime, and basically everything else I have an interest in. And he's way younger than me. ^_^;; (To the one person who would comment on that: Shaddap, he's only 17!) Oh well.

Those headaches I was talking about a while ago? They're back. Sadly, I think I know what's causing them. But there's nothing I can do but put up with it and hope for the best.

Also, I'm back to not knowing WHAT to think in reguards to...well...a certain person. THe thought that I'm causing more pain to the one person I'd go out of my way to make feel better is disturbing. Maybe it's time to back off again.

But, no more thinking about this today. I'm going Chistmas shopping today, and I'm going to be HAPPY, DAMMIT!!

Ugh. I need to go para-para or something. Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.