What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*12:03 a.m.* - *November 30, 2003 *

~*a screw loose*~


Oi! Roalee, our place is not a sty!! It's just a little...sloppy.

It's not as bad as SOME people's houses.

I think. *sweatdrop*

I guess I haven't updated in a while either, but...I'm really not too sure what to say. Stuff has happened, stuff hasn't happened...I'm really very confused. The last week or so is kind of a haze. I know Thanksgiving was two days ago! ^_^; Aren't I special...

We had lunch at my uncle's house, which was boring. I pretended to watch football and talk about it like a typical girl, making every man in the room resent my presence, I'm sure. ^_^ It was kind of fun. Then when Lisa got off work we made ANOTHER Thanksgiving dinner for her. Ugh...too much turkey. It's a good thing I'm fond of the stuff. And that we had pumpkin pie. Nothing beats pumpkin pie.

As for other things...well...I got some Christmas shopping done. Spent an astounding amount of time with Ra-chan since my last updates and have hardly seen my roomates at all, despite the fact that all I do is go to work and go home. I see the kitty more than I do Roalee. Isn't that sad? I blame her work, like she does.

And maybe Gaia.

As far as my personal feelings go, I'm a bit befuddled. My emotions are just going out of control, without anything causing them in particular. So when I say nothing's wrong, minna, it's the truth. NOTHING was wrong to have caused it. It just...happened. And I can't explain or help it.

It's a bit scary, to be honest. I think this development might have something to do with the fact that I'm stressed over certain situations. All of which are out of my control. So why am I stressing? Who knows?

Eh, I'm rambling again...end of entry. ^_^ I should finish setting up my Christmas tree. Maybe make an attempt at helping Roalee make the apartment 'presentable.'

Whatever that means.

Ja.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.