What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:57 p.m.* - *November 19, 2003 *

~*Dazed and confused...*~


I'm really, really confused. I'm worried, and I can't do anything to resolve the problem because it seems I'm part of it. Which just makes me feel worse about how I was acting yesterday. I'm such an idiot sometimes.

I guess if something's gonna happen, it'll happen. For now, I don't think I'll change a thing.

In other newa...well, there's not much to say, really. I've spent a lot of time drawing, and digitally coloring them. ^_^ I drew a couple for our own personal collection, but we won't go into that. ^.^ Hee!

There was a storm last night..it was freaking me out. Mind you, I ADORE storms. Unfortunately, the wind was making our apartment creak and the lights were flickering. I hate both of those things a lot, and they make me paranoid. Ra-chan kept trying to convince me I was getting worked up over nothing. Hey, I didn't say it made SENSE, okay?? Not one of my fears has a rational reason behind it...well, none of my physical fears, anyway.

I think I'll work on drawings some more...calm my head a little before I have to work. Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.