What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*12:32 p.m.* - *November 16, 2003 *

~*Return to Randomness*~


While everyone else's stress levels just seem to be rising...I feel more at ease at this moment than I have in a long, long time. I have some hope that things will turn out for the better. That's what's currently keeping me running. ^_^

We finally raised enough gold for Korin's fairy wings on Gaia! Ra-chan says she feels bad because almost three fourths of the gold needed came from my account, but as I pointed out, a lot of the gold came from auctioned items that she gave me. So really, it was like her money all along. ^_^ Silly Ra-chan.

Our fanfic is finally going somewhere! At least, as far as the website is concerned. Once I get the first parts converted to HTML and posted, I'll start publicizing the site. ^_^ Sounds like fun. I can't wait!

It's sad that I'm only this outgoing online...I could never do anything like that in real life. Dealing with a computer screen is all fine and good, but dealing with real people...eh. Maybe one of these days I'll make an attempt to overcome that...although that means coping with a few personal demons.

I have a feeling 'dealing with personal demons' means discussing it with someone. I can't bring myself to do it though. I feel bad, because I keep getting retractive and it know it bothers people. I've had a really hard time revealing anything too personal about myself the past few years, and the reason is one of those things I've refused to talk about. Another habit to break, I suppose.

Geez, babbling really spoiled my serenity. =P Time to listen to techno and work on the website! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.