What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*12:49 a.m.* - *November 12, 2003 *

~*Seriously losing it...*~


I thought about it, and part of the thing that's therapudic about this diary is that people can see it. I can express the way I feel to the people in my life without saying it TO them, which i am incapable of. So I started a different one, strictly for me. It's not listed anywhere. Although, I'm sure that if people thought about it enough they could find it, but that's not my goal.

I've been especially regressive the past few days, but not about anything in particular. And not because of anyone in particular either, before people jump to conclusions. Ra-chan keeps thinking I'm 'moping', but the truth is I can't help it. These headaches are becoming mildly disturbing too...

I suspect that a condition of mine is getting worse, and at this point I don't think there's anything I can do about it. Mental disease is funny that way. You can realize exactly what's wrong with you, and yet you can't do anything to stop it. You would think that once you know something is wrong in your mind you could just think a different way and it would disappear. But no, you don't even have control over your own mind. It makes me feel helpless. And that only serves to make my OTHER condition worse.

Does that seem complicated? I'm probably thinking too much again. Maybe THAT'S why my head hurts so much. @_@

I'm lonely, so I think I'll go sit by the fire and play with the kitty. Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.