What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:39 a.m.* - *November 06, 2003 *

~*My Own Personal Hell*~


If anyone wonders why I keep everything to myself...THIS IS FUCKING WHY.

I'm so nerve-racked I can't think straight. I couldn't even enjoy the new Matrix movie because my mind wandered so much. And now it seems the probable is really the inevitable. And that's a thought I REALLY can't stand.

On a semi-related note...I'm thinking I'll probably lock this diary. If certain people find it it'll raise more questions than I care to answer. And that's an added stress I don't need right now.

Like I said, I saw the Matrix today. I can't decide if I liked it or not. Of course, that could be because I didn't fully understand it. And there was a segment that seemed to drag on forever. And Roalee's right, the fighting really IS Saiajin-like. But I like the Latin music. I think I need the soundtrack.

Almost payday...I REALLY need another shopping day. Shopping days are better than ice cream therapy (which I'm indulging in right now.) The only thing better than THAT is a shopping day with ice cream therapy. ^_^ But, I owe too much money for a shopping day. Maybe...I should try a window shopping day? ; ;

Well, back to losing myself in a bowl of vanilla ice cream. To some, sayonara. To others, ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.