What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*10:55 p.m.* - *November 04, 2003 *

~*I'm a freak and I know it*~


Not much to say, really. Ra-chan says I've been acting 'weird.' Yeah, I know I am. I've been shutting myself off more than usual. It's a balance thing. I revealed something personal to someone, more than I've told anyone in almost six years, and I'm not reacting well to it. That's right, I'M not reacting well to revealing my own emotions. I get so scared that by revealing the way I honestly feel I'm going to get hurt again.

Thinking about this, I realized the other day that there is one person, and one event that made me this way. He's the reason I hate people, why I don't trust them, and probably the reason I hate men so much.

Damn that bastard...

Well, anyway, I'm incredibly stressed. I can't anjoy anything, and anytime I'm alone I'm horribly lonely. It's like I've gone back to a few months ago.

Yeah, yeah, I know. "Woman, you're being weird."

Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.