What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*10:44 a.m.* - *October 31, 2003 *

~*Giving Myself an Ulcer*~


Hm...well,,,I'm really surprised, to be honest. ^_^; Maybe it's because in my mind I could only see the worst case scenario. I guess if you think of the worst thing possible every time, the actual result is bound to be a pleasant surprise.

But what was once a weight on my chest is now a knot in my stomach. I'm really, really scared that things aren't going to turn out all right in the end, and I can't shake it. It's stressing me out beyond belief, and work isn't helping it either. Stupid people...My FIRST CUSTOMER last night was some neurotic loon who was obsessed over his soap not being broken and who made me look through my whole pile of ones to look for some crisp ones. I hated him. He's now number 10 on my top 10 shit list.

I guess there's a chance I'm overthinking things yet again. But this sinking feeling won't go away.

Oh yeah, Happy Halloween. =P

Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.