What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*12:13 p.m.* - *October 21, 2003 *

~*from old to older?*~


It's my boffday, minna! Happy boffday to me! ^_^

I'm 22, if anyone cares or didn't know. One would never guess that on their own though. =P Most my coworkers had a problem believing I was 18 when I first started.

22 sounds...old to me, somehow. Like all my habits and interests are now somewhat more geekish. ^_^; I think it has something to do with my coworkers. All of them are so much more...normal than I am. No freaks or geeks for me to associate with. I mean, they're all nice to me and all, and we talk at work, but for the most part i have nothing in common with them on an interest level...

So much for making new friends at work.

In other news, things are going fairly well for me. ^_^ I like my job a lot, I like my bosses a lot, our fanfic is finally going places (especially our "OAV"! ^_^V), and my relationship with Ra-chan has pretty much stablized. I think leaving everything up to her is working much better. And to top everything else off, the situation reguarding my feelings toward a certain someone seems to have taken care of itself. Which is more of a relief than anything else, really. I feel much more sane.

For me, anyway.

I need to work on my novel! I should just finish the thing and submit it for publishing. It's not that hard, is it? It's almost done! I just have to revise two more chapters...rather, reWRITE two more chapters...

But the fanfic is so much more fun! Particularly right now. ^.~

Well, I should get back to torturing my cat before my shower. ^.^ Gots to see my families today! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.