What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:35 a.m.* - *October 02, 2003 *

~*::tapes last week to the wall::*~


Today, the trailer for FF7: Advent Children magically appeared in my mailbox via a mailing list.

That mailing list is now God to me. ^_^

I just discovered that this was in progress the other day. A Final Fantasy 7 movie!! Oh my god, I'm so excited. My Sephiroth looks so damn sexy it's not funny!

Woo...anyway...

So it's been a week, huh? Lots has happened. I got the call on Thursday from Walgreen, saying they wanted to hire me. I started Monday. I like my job a lot. ^_^ I probably won't like it as much come this weekend, but hey...I don't mind. I'm working. That's the great thing.

I could SO use more money right now. I need more anime.

My B-day is coming up, and my mom's harping me for a list for both b-day and christmas. I dun wanna! You should know what I like by now, mom! Although my anime collection grows so fast you have no way of knowing what I want or have...^_^;; Oops. I gotta come up with some non-anime stuff for my grandma, too. Why would I want anything OTHER than anime! Boo!

I guess we're having a party at my apartment this weekend. Sometime. On Saturday. Reguardless of whether I'm there or not. @_@ I dunno if I have to work or not. I work five days in a row already though, so there's a good chance I won't...

Lessee...Gaia hates me still. ^_^ No rare items, even though all the people I've referred have gotten at least one already. Grr.

So...I should get busy. Writing something. Or going on Gaia. Maybe just sitting on my ass watching Sudden;y Susan. Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.