What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*11:56 p.m.* - *September 23, 2003 *

~*I'm gonna work at Wal-green's,,,,*~


I was feeling a little depressed last night, though I'd rather not go into why. Let's just say that a feeling I thought I'd dealt with...I guess I haven't. Whether or not it will have an adverse affect on what I just got back remains to be seen.

That being said, I've decided it would be better for both of us if I left things in her hands. I'll be here when she needs me, or even wants me. As much as I want her company right now, I'm desperate not to let things get screwed up again. I don't think I could take that.

When I said I was lonely yesterday, I was told I need to learn to deal with people. =/ Yeah...right. I can DEAL with people. Just not on a personal level. I don't give anyone a chance to get to know me. If I don't like them from the first impression, that's it. Ra-chan says she remembers she annoyed me when we first met. That may have been the case; I don't remember it. But knowing her, she probably annoyed me until I finally got accustomed to it...or until I realized she liked anime. One of the two.

Singing Evanescence songs very loudly would be therapeutic right now. But Roalee is still sleeping.

On a much happier note, I'm getting a job!! Walgreen's wants to hire me! Starting this weekend, I think. I just have to take a drug test. The beautiful part is, they start me at a quarter less than I left the theater at! My next best offer was a dollar less than that! @_@ And raises every 6 months...medical after 90 days...Thank you God. I dunno what I'm going to do about meds in the interim...wait, this is the happy part of my entry! I'M GETTING A JOB!! ::does the happy dance::

I think I'll work on my novel now. At least until I have the house to myself. Then I can sing 'Tourniquet' at the top of my lungs! Ja!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.