What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*5:06 p.m.* - *September 19, 2003 *

~*Quickie*~


This week in a nutshell: I had another interview. I find out next week if I get it. Still more apps. Hanging out with my mom. More anime. More Gaia. Addicted to a video game called Disgaea. Made curry from a mix the other day, and it turned out great. My sis starts work today at the job I had to leave. Wish her luck. STILL not finished with the novel. I have no motivation. I want a cookie.

Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.