What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*12:06 a.m.* - *September 12, 2003 *

~*Baka Otoko...*~


I hate men.

All of them.

Especially assholes who try to tell me what to do. Mind your own fucking business. I'm not jobless by CHOICE.

I can't stand feeling like this, It feels like people think I'm not trying. I AM. It's just hard for me. Every time that little bitch critisizes me I feel worthless, and I find myself getting really defensive. I can't help it. I can't explain it either. He just needs to stop talking to me.

I gotta finish the dishes. Ja.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.