What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:21 p.m.* - *September 10, 2003 *

~*Shiawase...*~


Today, I feel relieved. You have no idea how good this sense of relief feels. It's been months since I've been this happy about anything...

Yesterday, Gen randomly showed up with Moises and dragged me off to Illusions. Which was fine, though I felt a little awkward at first. Talking about anime is apparently a cure-all for me, though. ^_^;; We watched some Yami no Matsuei in English to amuse ourselves, then afterwords apologized to each other. So now, I'm happy. So very happy.

I had an interview at Ross yesterday as well, and it went very well. The guy seemed really impressed by me, and for the first time in my life I was called 'confident'. That's probably the last word I would use to describe myself, but whatever. I don't think I wanna work there though. The atmosphere feels too much like the theater, and they don't pay what I need them to for me to be able to pay my bills.

Today was an interview at Costco. It seems like a good job, though temporary, and the best part is I don't have to deal with people. I hate dealing with people! but this job offers no benefits, and I need medical coverage...I hope someone else calls me soon.

And with that, I'm off to Gaia. Ja!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.