What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:27 p.m.* - *September 08, 2003 *

~*The Other Side*~


It amazes me sometimes, the way people's minds work. People who seemingly don't care what people think still hide things, and do things to impress others. What one person views as weakness, another can interpret as strength. Someone I've been keeping up with is feeling really vulnerable right now. I only WISH I had the strength that she does.

I have a job interview tomorrow, and I'm nervous as hell. @_@ I dunno what to say or anything...I'm such a loser. Plus this is one of the places a little further away than I had hoped for..but I guess I have to take what I can get.

No, I haven't finished up with my novel yet. =P Shut up. I'm working on it.

I think I'm gonna go back on Gsia now. ^_^ Or maybe finish decorating my room. I have even more posters to put up! Ja byebye!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.