What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*7:03 a.m.* - *August 23, 2003 *

~*Otaku Rants and Raves*~


^_^ I woke up to a phone call stating that Eric was gonna be at my apartment in 5 minutes to pick me up. Hmm...10 minutes later I was ready to go. ^.^; He took me out app hunting. I got 11 of them...and haven't filled out even one yet. Oops. Well, I was too busy watching Getbackers!

Getbackers, I've decided, is my new obsession in anime. ^_^ Look, look, minna! This is my favorite, Kadsuki!

Yes, that's a BOY. A bishie. ^_^ A really REALLY bishie boy. He's so cool though, he uses threads to fight! And his personality is much like Kurama's.

Although Kadzuki is my favorite from this series, Akabane is the sexiest by far!

Scary lovely, ne? ^.~ He's like Xelloss meets Faust from Shaman King. Completely my type. I know no one cares, but I feel like ranting anyway. I'm disappointed though. Roalee had us stop at a really bad spot!

Well, we DID watch 10 eps in a row...^_^;;

Well, I'm kinda tired now. I wore myself out emotionally before Roalee even got home today, and now my body's caught up with it. Off to bed. Ja byebye!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.