What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*5:19 p.m.* - *August 21, 2003 *

~*Getbackers and stuff!*~


Ah, there's nothing like kickass anime and cute quizlets to clear one's head a bit. Yesterday my head was all fucked up. I don't know why. Maybe it was the time alone that did it. But I realize that if I keep myself occupied, I don't think as much. And if I don't think as much, I feel kinda better. So it's back to more anime watching for me. I watched Naruto two nights ago, Yu Yu Hakusho last night, and today I wanna watch Getbackers! Oh, I love Ban, he's so gorgeous...^.~ Speaking of Getbackers, I've found some quizlets. Here I go!

! 4|/| |/|4|<|_|83><.  |/||-|0 r j00?
Which main-ish Get Backers character are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

Rrreow. >D Sexy. I like him. I guess I'm most like him out of all the GB chars...

you are MAKUBEX, disturbingly intelligent and amazingly perceptive. you possess good leadership skills and are a calm person. you are somewhat of an enigma, and the ultimate hacker.
makubeX



which getbackers anime character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Well, I guess I'm him no matter what I do. ^_^; I'm not a hacker, really! Oh well. He's sexy sexy...^.^.

And now...I'm gonna go back to watching anime. Or something. Ja byebye.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.