What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*4:46 a.m.* - *August 16, 2003 *

~*Nai desu!*~


I feel kinda ill right now. I was right about something I didn't wanna be right about.

I spent the whole day sitting on my ass. -.-; watching anime, working on my fic...I feel stupid. I should be out looking for a job. But Brendan is still here, so I guess it was good for me to keep him company...

Brenden spent all day trying to get ahold of his friend so they could hang out. He didn't get ahold of him until almost 9. ^_^;I had forgotten that this particular friend of his was an otaku...he was awed by my collection. ^_^ Honestly, I KNOW there are people with bigger collections than mine! But I guess I don't know of any around here...hell, it's hard to even FIND dedicated otaku around here.

Anyway, I spent about half an hour chatting about anime with him. Turns out he's been watching some of the new stuff I got into as well. Our tastes are similar...aside from the shounen-ai thing. Way too old for me though. ^.~ Wouldn't make a bad chatting buddy though.

Wow, that's a pretty long entry for a person who did absolutely nothing today...I watched the third volume of Saiyuki. I tell ya, that anime is RIGHT up my alley. I'm gonna get back to the fanfic now, I'm almost done with Yoru's history. Almost! Ja byebye!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.