What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*3:49 a.m.* - *July 21, 2003 *

~*Beating the crap out of problems...*~


Visiting the a diary you hate and having people flame them for making a comment out of anger on their own fucking diary. Real mature.

In any case.

Now that I'm physically tired as well as emotionally tired, I think I can begin to put things in perspective. I went to our complex's gym alone tongight and worked the hell out of my body for about half hour. I think it was just what I needed at this point. As well as taking my agression out on someone, going out alone is my first step toward being independant of the others.

I think I'm really opting to view this situation at work as a blessing rather than a curse. Provided this all goes correctly, I have the potential to get a better job now. The theater job has been taking its toll on me as of late anyway. Too much stress for too little pay. I discovered I make less as a manager than most places offer as a starting wage. I'll start looking Tuesday. Luckily I get paid from this current job just in time to pay the rent for the month...

Telling my parents might not be too hard. I'll probably tell them after the fact. Besides, why would they be disappointed in me for this..? It's not like I've done anything wrong, ne?

As far as Ra-chan goes..well...I think I'm beginning to come to terms that the only relationship I'll be able to have with her is as a fanfic writer, and the occasional online buddy. I'm not sure whose fault it is the situation has to be like this. Probably mine. I have a hard time trusting people as is, and to date I haven't been able to forgive her. It pains me to say so, but..

And my diary...after I discovered what this reviewer had done I had to think: Why exactly DID I start this diary? Was it to appease the world and have throngs of people love my work, or was it to have a public place to express myself and release my frustration? It makes me feel better to have the way I really feel out there for people to run across, since I can't seem to vocalize my true thoughts. I apologize for my comment yesterday toward the reviewer...but I still think it's shitty that she linked back to me. I didn't link to HER. And I don't appreciate the notes, either.

Ick...I feel gross now. =/ Time for a shower. Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.