What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:35 a.m.* - *July 11, 2003 *

~*Walked-on Eggshells*~


I wonder why it is that poeple feel the need not to tell me things. Especially things relating to a certain someone. Although...I suppose I don't react well to things in general. Maybe there's a reason people seem to walk on eggshells around me. Hell, maybe I AM the eggshell. Ready to break at any moment.

What do I feel today? Not much of anything, really. I've spent a majority of my time sleeping, which is sort of alarming to me. Every thought in my head while I'm awake is about something not good in my life. Mostly my work situation. I don't know how I'm going to get out of this while still keeping my job. I don't know how to cope with anything anymore...the other day, we had a small problem at the theater, and I almost broke down in front of everyone there. I had to go hide for a while, in one of the empty theaters. I was feeling lazy, lethargic, and all around depressed about the way things were going for me.

In addition...I believe a condition of mine is worsening. I had a hunch before, but there are things that make me relatively sure that I'm heading down a path I didn't want to be on. I don't know what to do about THAT, either. Another visit to the doctor is cetainly in order, if I can figure out how to tell them properly...and if I can afford it.

Some aspects seem to be getting better, though. The other day my friend Shannon from high school IMed me. I couldn't believe it, I haven't talked to her in years! And to top it off, she's an otaku now!! I'm so happy! ^_^ I needed someone to talk to, and now I have one, sorta. It's a huge relief to me...and, she's got some guy friends who are also otaku, and very lovely to boot. ^.~ We wanna have an anime party. The question is when.

Roalee discovered a J-POP/anime online radio station the other day! I found it tonight and it's keeping me very, very happy. ^_^ I joined a couple other anime forums under Shannon's request, and they're so much fun! Gaia online is like an RPG, with character avatars and whatnot...

Finally, I'm getting some work done on my fanfic. I worked on it when I got home from Pirates of the Carribean Tuesday night...which was fabulous, by the way. I LOVE that movie! ^_^

How can I go from being totally depressed to this happy in the five minutes it took me to write this entry..? One, anything relating to anime makes me instantly happy. ^_^ It's my catnip! And two...well...let's just write it off as one of my neuroses until I get a real diagnosis. And now, I wanna go anime chat! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.